Restricted Country List - Aiko

Restricted Country List

To be able to open an account with us you would need to be located in the “non-prohibited from trading” country. 

See the list of restricted countries:


Afghanistan, Botswana, Burma(Myanmar), Democratic Republic of Congo, Crimea, Cuba, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Libya, North Korea, Pakistan, Republic of Congo, Russian Federation, Spain, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Yemen, Zimbabwe. 

Can't find what you're looking for?

Let us help you!